1. Broadcasting Organisation of Nigeria (BON)

2. Bureau Public Enterprises (BPE) 

3. Bureau of Public Procurement (BPP) 

4. Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)

5. Computer Professionals Registration Council of Nigeria

6. Consumer Protection Council (CPC) 

7. Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) 

8. Defence Intelligence Agency (DIA) 

9. Department of Petroleum Resources (DPR)

10. Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC)

11. Energy Commission of Nigeria (ECN)

12. Federal Aviation Authority of Nigeria (FAAN)

13. Federal Civil Service Commission 

14. Federal Environmental Protection Agency (FEPA)

15. Federal Housing Authority (FHA)

16. Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)

17. Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria (FMBN)

18. Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN)

19. Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC)

20. Fiscal Responsibility Commission (FRC)

21. Independent Corrupt Practices Commission (ICPC)

22. Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)

23. Industrial Training Fund (ITF)

24. Infrastructure Concession Regulatory Commission (ICRC) 

25. Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) 

26. Legal Aid Council of Nigeria (LACoN)

27. National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC) 

28. National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons (NAPTIP) 

29. National Agricultural Extension, Research and Liaison Services (NAERLS) 

30. National Bureau of Statistics (NBS) 

31. National Centre for Remote Sensing, Jos (NCRS)

32. Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC) 

33. National Council of Arts and Culture (NCAC) 

34. National Council on Privatisation (NCP) 

35. National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) 

36. National Economic Reconstruction Fund (NERFUND) 

37. National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA)

38. National Environmental Standard and Regulation Enforcement Agency (NESREA) 

39. National Examination Council (NECO) 

40. National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) 

41. National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) 

42. National Insurance Commission (NAICOM) 

43. National Intelligence Agency (NIA) 

44. National Lottery Regulatory Commission 

45. National Office for Technology Acquisition and Promotion (NOTAP) 

46. National Oil Spill Detection and Response Agency (NOSDRA) 

47. National Orientation Agency (NOA) 

48. National Pension Commission PenCom 

49. National Petroleum Investment Management Service (NAPIMS) 

50. National Planning Commission (NPC)

51. Nigeria Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (NEITI) 

52. National Power Training Institute of Nigeria (NAPTIN) 

53. National Salaries, Incomes and Wages Commission (NSIWC) 

54. National Space Research Development Agency (NASRDA) 

55. National Sports Commission (NSC)

56. National Sugar Development Council (NSDC) 

57. National Tasksforce (Natforce)

58. National Teachers Institute (NTI) 

59. National Universities Commission (NUC) 

60. National Veterinary Research Institute (NVRI) 

61. National Water Resources Institute (NWRI) 

62. News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) 

63. Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) 

64. Nigeria Christian Pilgrim Commission 

65. Nigeria Export Processing Zones Authority (NEPZA) 

66. Nigeria Hydrlogical Services Agency (NIHSA) 

67. Nigeria Immigration Service(NIS) 

68. Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC) 

69. Nigeria Maritime Administration and Safety Agency (NIMASA) 

70. Nigeria Prisons Service (NPS) 

71. Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) 

72. Nigerian Agricultural Insurance Corporation (NAIC) 

73. Nigerian Broadcasting Commission (NBC) 

74. Nigerian Communication Satellite (NIGCOMSAT) 

75. Nigerian Copyright Commission (NCC) 

76. Nigerian Custom Service (NCS) 

77. Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC) 

78. Nigerian Export Promotion Council (NEPC) 

79. Nigerian Gas Company (NGC) 

80. Nigerian Integrated Water Resources Commission 

81. Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) 

82. Nigerian Police 

83. Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA) 

84. Nigerian Press Council (NPC) 

85. Nigerian Shippers’ Council 

86. Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) 

87. Petroleum Product Pricing Regulatory Agency (PPPRA) 

88. Power Holding Company of Nigeria (PHCN)

89. Small and Medium Enterprise Development Agency of Nigeria (SMEDAN) 

90. Standards Organisation of Nigeria (SON) 

91. State Security Service (SSS) 

92. Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria (TRCN)